Office

medi bayreuth - Office

Björn Albrecht

Geschäftsführer
Tel: 0921-168 000 70
E-Mail: geschaeftsstelle@medi-bayreuth.de

 

Johannes Feuerpfeil

Organisation & Merchandising
Tel: 0921-168 000 73
E-Mail: johannes.feuerpfeil@medi-bayreuth.de

 

Andreas Heerdegen

Eventmanagement & Teammanagement
Tel: 0921-168 000 71
E-Mail: andreas.heerdegen@medi-bayreuth.de

Till Stoiber

Marketing & Sales
Tel: 0921-168 000 78
E-Mail:  till.stoiber@medi-bayreuth.de

Daniela Brendel

Ticketing
Tel: 0921-168 000 70
E-Mail: daniela.brendel@medi-bayreuth.de

 

Sven Ammon

Leiter Medien & Kommunikation
Tel: 0921-168 000 70
E-Mail: sven.ammon@medi-bayreuth.de

 

Christian Frank

Marketing & Sales
Tel: 0921-168 000 74
E-Mail:  christian.frank@medi-bayreuth.de

 

Michaela Kurzer

Buchhaltung
Tel: 0921-168 000 76
E-Mail: michaela.kurzer@medi-bayreuth.de

 

Karl-Heinz Will

Controlling
Tel: 0921-168 000 70
E-Mail:  k-h.will@medi-bayreuth.de